AEB Calendar 

Zoom & In-person events

Guest speaker (s) with relatable advice,  networking, open mic to offer opportunities & plug yourself. 

You can join events from Zoom OR attend in-person. 

WELCOME TO STRIVE FOR SUCCESS,

a Podcast by

ROBERT GAUGE

Financial Coach / Speaker/ Mentor

Being financially free isn’t just about making money. You also have to manage it well. The Strive podcast dives deep into saving, investing, and building lasting wealth.

Subscribe to the Strive podcast

May 24 - 6PM-9PM- AEB Event in Austin

Bill Guttentag: The art and impact of a double Oscar winning Director  

Location: The Pershing: 2415B East 5th Street, Austin, TX. 78702

Schedule: 

6PM- Arrivals/ networking

6:40PM- Open Mic to introduce yourself to the group (AEB VIP members get priority)

7:00PM- Guest Speakers

7:45PM- AEB VIP members Q&A in VIP circle

7:45PM-9PM- Networking 

RSVP

May 24 - 6PM-9PM- AEB Event on ZOOM

Bill Guttentag: The art and impact of a double Oscar winning Director  

Location: Zoom (RSVP below)

Schedule: 

4:30PM PST/ 6:30PM CST/ 7:30PM EST- Zoom Open

4:40PM PST/ 6:40PM CST/ 7:40PM EST- Open Mic to introduce yourself to the group (AEB VIP members get priority)

5PM PST/ 7PM CST/ 8PM EST- Guest Speaker

5:30PM PST/ 7:30PM CST/ 8:30PM EST- Q&A

5:45PM PST/ 7:45PM CST/ 8:45PM EST- Networking 

RSVP

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS

Already an AEB VIP Member? 

Login to RSVP to all events & workshops.

Login

AEB TEXAS VIP

$11/month

Billed Annually. Introductory Price.

  • COMPED TICKETS TO EVENTS -¬†no fee for tickets to events (normally $15 per event)

  • OPEN MIC PRIORITY-¬†Priority access to the open mic at events

  • GUEST SPEAKER MEET & GREET-¬†Priority access to ask the guest speaker direct questions in a private circle after the event

  • SKIP EVENT LINE-¬†Fast Track line to enter events

  • PRIORITY ACCESS¬†to limited events

  • GOAL SETTING MASTERMIND: ¬†1-hour virtual goal setting mastermind¬†led by¬†a seasoned producer within an intimate group setting
  • VIP¬†HAPPY HOUR¬†with producers in Texas
  • VIP HAPPY HOUR¬†virtually with global with producers
  • DISCOUNTS¬†to partner events, workshops & consultants
  • GIVING-¬†10% of Monthly is donated to¬†Hopefully Sow,¬†Sowing seeds of Love, Joy and Aspiration for Children in Foster Care.¬†¬†
JOIN NOW

AEB GLOBAL WARRIOR

$10/month

Billed Annually. Introductory Price.

Next Event: Feb. 29 at 10AM PST/ 12PM CST/ 1PM EST

  • GOAL SETTING MASTERMIND: ¬†1-hour virtual goal setting mastermind¬†led by¬†a seasoned producer within an intimate group setting
  • BIG PICTURE:¬†We'll help you paint the broader picture¬†of your career while effortlessly dissecting your aspirations into manageable weekly goals.
  • NETWORKING:¬†Forge valuable connections with like-minded peers, benefiting from the collective support and advice within the mastermind group.
  • POWERFUL MINDSET:¬†This select group empowers you with the strength, resilience, and steadfast determination required to tackle substantial goals with the bold fearlessness of a true industry warrior.
  • DISCOUNTS¬†to partner events, workshops & consultants
  • VIP¬†HAPPY HOUR-¬†meet virtually with producers annually.¬†
  • GIVING-¬†10% of all memberships are donated to¬†Hopefully Sow,¬†Sowing seeds of Love, Joy and Aspiration for Children in Foster Care.¬†¬†
  • Members Receive a monthly link emailed.
JOIN NOW

Save the Date

May 24- AEB Event- 2x Oscar Winning Director Bill Guttentag- Austin & Zoom

May 30- Virtual: Global Warrior- Goal Setting Mastermind

June 28- Virtual: Global Warrior- Goal Setting Mastermind

July TBD- AEB Happy Hour

Aug. TBD- AEB Event

Sept. TBD- AEB Event

Oct. 1- YTexas + AEB Event at the Dallas Cowboys Stadium Football Field.

Nov. TBD- VIP Happy Hour

Dec. TBD- Holiday Party

Jan. Sundance 2025

Feb. VIP Happy Hour

Mar. SXSW 2025

Apr. AEB Event

May Cannes 2025

In the meantime, you can promote yourself, reach out to other entertainment pros, check the calendar... all on the AEB Complimentary App.

Get AEB App

Survival Guide to Acting 

Exclusive Workshop May 29 4PM PST/ 6PM CST/ 7PM EST: 3 hours with 10 min break

Get ready for an unparalleled opportunity to enhance your acting career!

Join us for a comprehensive workshop that not only gives you the practical skills but also the exclusive chance to learn from industry pros from acting, directing and producing perspectives.

Instructor Alexandra Chando is an accomplished Actress and Director known for her captivating roles in "The Lying Game" and "Sneaky Pete".

Alexandra brings her wealth of experience in front of the camera and behind it to provide you with real-world insights into building a successful acting career.

Instructor Producer & Director Jennifer Hutchins expertise stretches across the gamut of film, television & commercial productions. 

Jennifer's TV series and films have aired on Netflix, Amazon, Discovery, A&E, Spike, SYFY, Paramount +, National Geographic, CBS, TLC and more. 

She is in development on 3 feature films slated for production in 2024-2025. Recent clients include Spectrum, Chick-Fil-A, Meta, AMC, Dos Equis, Toyota and more.  

Jennifer’s knowledge in the business of entertainment is unparalleled.  You can't afford to miss this advice. 

RSVP

NEXT Virtual Event
May 30: 12:00PM-1:00PM CST

GOAL SETTING MASTERMIND: 1-hour virtual goal setting mastermind led by a seasoned producer within an intimate group setting.

You'll Determine..

Your Ent. Biz Life Goal
A yearly project as relates to life goal
Monthly Plan to achieve yearly project.
Members Receive Email Invites for free registration.

 

 

 

 

RSVP